Delete A Facebook Post

Delete A Facebook Post: Delete facebook status upgrade on mobile interface has been an issue for lots of users. The propensity of making errors while typing using your android phone is extremely high, the reason is not as well far from the small key-board on the phones, vehicle proper punctuations of some word additionally contribute to this errors.


Delete A Facebook Post


The majority of my status updates and picture uploads on facebook is through my Android phone. Formerly, whenever I made error while upgrading my status, I needed to visit utilizing my laptop computer to delete facebook status update. Yet just of recent by accident I uncovered the undetectable (practically) remove button in the facebook application for Android that permit me to delete status updates precisely the mobile user interface.

Just what I will say is that, I don't know for how long the feature has been there, however all I know is, it does have the possible to maintain you from shame and also conserve your time, as well avoid you from making use of laptop before you can remove facebook status update while you made error. So allow us see exactly how you can erase facebook status update directly from Android interface.

Ways To Erase Facebook status Update on Mobile User Interface

Using facebook on Android you could either just conceal the upgrade from your timeline and also also remove it entirely. To delete a status upgrade from Android sight it on your news feed initially. A lot of us would certainly long push the update to discover the delete choice, but that is not the situation here, that is the reason I called it unnoticeable means.


Swipe your thumb from delegated exactly on the status update you intend to remove to uncover a small Remove button on the status. Simply push the button to erase facebook status upgrade.


An additional issue is that, you may not wish to delete facebook status update however hind it from the timeline. You will certainly need to swipe on the upgrade in timeline sight, after swiping on the timeline view you will see Hide from Timeline option in addition to the Remove Post option.