How to Block Your Pictures On Facebook

Including organisation contacts as well as colleagues to your Facebook friends list is a convenient means to network and connect with them, however you may not desire some contacts to see your more individual image uploads. How To Block Your Pictures On Facebook: Facebook enables you to set up the privacy setups for each picture album to ensure that you can protect against specific contacts from watching the images. You can additionally obstruct accessibility to your specific account photos, mobile photo uploads and also the images that show up on your Facebook Timeline Wall surface with the audience selector tool.


How To Block Your Pictures On Facebook


Block Someone From Watching a Facebook Photo album

Step 1. Check in to your Facebook account.

Step 2. Click your name on the right of the leading menu bar to open your Facebook Timeline.

Step 3. Click the "Photos" tab on top of the screen.

Step 4. Click the audience selector tool - presented as gear icon - under the album which contains the photos you want to prevent your contact from checking out.

Tip 5. Select "Custom" from the drop-down menu.

Step 6. Click the down-arrow switch close to "These people or lists" in the Custom Privacy pop-up home window to pick the target market you want to allow to see the image.

Step 7. Type the name of the contact that you wish to obstruct in the "Hide this from" input area.

Step 8. Click heaven "Save Changes" switch to shop and also apply your changes.

Block Someone From Viewing Your Facebook Account Photos, Mobile Uploads as well as Wall Photos

Step 1. Click the "Photos" tab at the top of your Facebook Timeline.

Step 2. Click to open the Wall surface Photos, Account Pictures or Mobile Uploads album.

Action 3. Select the picture that you wish to block your contact from seeing.

Tip 4. Click the audience selector tool in the top right of the increased image pane, simply under your name and also the upload date.

Tip 5. Select "Custom" from the drop-down menu.

Step 6. Click the "These people or lists" menu down-arrow button to pick that you want to allow to view the photo.

Action 7. Type the name of the contact that you wish to block in the "Hide this from" input area.

Step 8. Click heaven "Save Changes" button.

Tip 9. epeat this procedure for each image that you intend to block in the Wall Photos, Account Pictures or Mobile Uploads albums.

Suggestion: The huge cover photo that appears on top of your Facebook Timeline is public by default as well as you can not restrict access to this photo.